Reviews

Average score 315 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Марина Ковяшова noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Not a bad place, but they didn't surprise me with the buns, they weren't hot enough for a wok, I didn't taste the wasabi at all and there was very little of it (Original) Pas un mauvais endroit, mais ils ne m'ont pas surpris avec les petits pains, ils n'étaient pas assez chauds pour un wok, je n'ai pas du tout senti le goût du wasabi et il y en avait très peu

1 month ago
Jonathan Delapierre noted on Google

1 month ago
Monica Z. noted on Reservation

Food is very good, however, the service could be better. We had a reservation for 7 people, however, when we arrived, nobody seemed to be aware of our reservation and we had to wait and then move around tables ourselves to sit.

2 months ago
paul lescuyer-chavasse noted on Google

2 months ago
Magda Cerlini noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I ordered takeaway, the service was excellent, the order was ready in 15 minutes and very good. I recommend (Original) J'ai commandé à emporter, le service excellent, la commande prête en 15 minutes et très bon. Je recommande

2 months ago
Emeline Legrand noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We ordered sushi which was very good. (Original) Nous avons commander des sushis qui étaient tres bon

4 months ago
Putois Delicat noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A value in local Japanese. Already a customer for 3 years in delivery or on site. The best quality in the neighborhood (Original) Une valeur sur en japonais du quartier . Déjà client depuis 3ans en livraison ou sur place . Le meilleur du quartier en qualité

5 months ago
Victor Hallit noted on Google

5 months ago
林佑親 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We will dine in the store at 12 noon on 18.11.2023, and you can get a 20% discount by making a reservation using the Fork app! The meal was very delicious! There are many choices, and the store staff can speak Chinese. It's just a pity that I don't know why there was only one group of us as customers at noon that day, and there was no other customer until 13:30. There were also some takeaways. I think this store is very high-quality 👍🏻 1. The utensils used for Sake are also very Japanese style. 2.N7-Yakisaba crevettes 👍🏻 The yakisaba is very authentic, very similar to what I had in Tokyo! The noodles are so elastic! The taste of soy sauce is also very classic, 🍤 very elastic, big and fresh 👍🏻 3. I ordered the Menu mixtes-MX7-Cheese Beef Kebabs🧀, which was very generous, rich and chewy. The soy sauce chicken flavor uses salty and sweet Japanese soy sauce, which is very delicious! I think it’s well worth the price, €15.5 is enough to eat👍🏻👍🏻 I think they deserve more attention and more positive reviews, and although I didn't get many good photos, I hope my review can help the store. (Original) 我們在18.11.2023中午12點進店用餐,用Fork app 預約可以有8折折扣喔! 餐點非常好吃!選擇也很多,店員會講中文喔 只是很可惜不知道為何當天中午只有我們一組客人直到13:30才有另一位,另外還有一些外送,我認為這家店很有水準👍🏻 1.Sake用的器皿也很有日式風格 2.N7-Yakisaba crevettes 👍🏻 yakisaba非常道地,跟我在東京吃過的非常像!麵條很有彈性!醬油的味道也很經典,🍤非常有彈性而且很大隻很新鮮👍🏻 3.我點的是Menu mixtes-MX7-起司牛肉烤串裡的🧀給的很大方,很濃郁會牽絲。 醬油雞肉口味是採用鹹鹹甜甜的日式醬油,非常好吃!我覺得非常值得這個價位,€15.5可以吃得很飽👍🏻👍🏻 我認為他們值得更多的關注及更多的正面評價,雖然我沒拍到太多不錯的照片,但希望我的這篇評論能幫助到店家。

6 months ago
Mehdi Arb noted on Google

6 months ago

Uzu© 2024
Legal Terms


57 Rue Falguière,
75015 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3